Treasure every moment, run every mile

By Alvan Yap

photo

What I’ve been listening to the past few days.

And, yes, some deaf people – like me, with my severe-profound hearing loss – can and do enjoy music. I love xinyao myself and Chinese pop circa 80s to 90s. (I know; that dates me terribly.)

You can buy Kelvin’s songs on iTunes and these particular numbers – both the Chinese and English versions – there as well.

p/s: You might have realised the white dots at the top of the running feet photo spells out “treasure every moment” in Braille.

Leave a Reply

